Scammers list Report a scammer Letters from men Scam scenarios Search Links Contact us

Robert to Irina

AND HERE IS THE FINAL ONE I GOT TODAY AND I WILL SEND THEM TO YOU AS I GET THEM IN THERE ARE A LOT OF PHOTOES OF HER I REALLY HOPE SHE IS REAL I HAVE BEEN SCAMMED BEFORE AND I DON'T WANT TO TAKE ANY MORE CHANCES UNTIL I HAVE THEM CHECKED OUT AGAIN THANK YOU YOUR SITE HAS HELPED ME A LOT R.E. PAYNE

OK!! hello, its me again!! I just wanted to tell you hi!! I decided to send you more photos, I hope you will like it. I love fitness and I like to drink cocktails after training. I think you are interested that I don`t have a boyfriend, because all men here look on my appearance and I want somebody who will look inside me. and.........one picture....sexy....I on a beach..... :-) but.... I'm not info taking naked photos! I really apologize if you think now I'm not a good girl... I hope you don't think so. Please let me know and I will write you more if I'm forgiven for sending this pic!!! I hope you will answer this email and we will try to get to know each other better!!!!!!!!
AAAAAAAAAAAh!!!! I'm so ashamed to send this pic!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Kisses, Mariya
P.S I would like to know more about you. Write me. I also want to see your different photos and hope to know you better! I'm impatiently waiting for your answer!

Hi :-)
Thank's a lot for your answer! It was great to meet you! I'm not sure what could I write for the first time, I'm sending my photo so you can remember who I am.I have many photo. Let me know and I can send more pics! I would like to find a man over there who will be interested in meeting me!
WHAT IS YOUR REAL COUNTRY?
I'm looking for a friend, lover or maybe even something serious... I'm a free bird now, I don't have a boyfriend and I'm open to anything!!!I would like to have a serious relationship although I don't know if that's possible in internet so I'm looking just for a good man who can show me over there and....... we will see!!!!!!!!
WHAT IS YOUR REAL AGE?
....I like adult men! :-) The adult the man always serious and sincere! I hope it's OK with you and I will receive an answer from you! I'm responding from my private email address. I hope I'm your type of girl, I'm not sure you like Slavic appearance!! I hope so! OK, I will wait for your answer. When I hear back from you I will write more things about myself and send more pics!
Mariya (this is my real name)
WHAT IS YOUR REAL NAME?
kiss

Irina to Robert

Hello Robert,
No chance that she is real. Everything here smells bad. She is a scammer. 1, I doubt there is any normal Russian woman on match.com. They want to be paid by credit card and only scammers here can register there and pay from fraudulent credit cards. 2/ This program (Work and travel) is for young people up to 22, so she is old for that program. 3/ All letters are completely scammer like (their language, their style).
She is a scammer.
best regards,
Irina

Dating and Matchmacking Inc. - Corporate site