|
|
|
Stephen to Irina
|
|
Dear Irina,
After almost being scammed by aka Svetlana Ivanova, Nizhny Novgorod Russia I thought that I would seek your advice on a girl from
Poltavka, Ukraine that I have been corresponding with for several months now . Her name as given to me is Irina Ghyatenvko. Her birthdate
as given is 11 November 1977. The address she gave me was Dovzhenko, 21 apt 5 Poltavka Simferopolskaya oblast Ukraina, 51649. Now here is
what may turn out to be the interesting part! She has decided that she would like to come to the U.S. this summer to visit me .She hasn't
ask for money for anything but her roundtrip airfare .She supposedly has talked to the manager of the visa agency where she has supposedly
applied and paid for her visa(B-2) When I spoke to her about my concerns and offered to buy her ticket in Atlanta for her, she told me
that the manager of this visa Agency insisted that the ticket had to be purchased through their office. She then forwarded me his e-mail
address for me to make arrangements through his office for the purchase of her ticket. His name as given to me is Andrey S. Kazachenko.
His e-mail address is finmanager@visaagency.info Now I have e-mailed Mr.Kazachenko twice and when I asked what the process was for
getting Irina through the visa process, and what the cost would be his only response was that I needed to set up an e-gold account first
to wire the money to them and then he would tell me how to proceed. I have been in contact with an Imigrations Lawyer who's specialty is
Fiance visas and he tells me that it is next to impossible for a single woman to be granted ANY visa into this country without the help of
an imigrations Lawyer such as him, and that I should never wire money to anyone! HELP! Is this a new scam, or how can I find out if Irina
and Mr.Kazachenko are legitimate? I am forwarding a picture of Irina to you, and any help that you can offer would be greatly appreciated
as I have developed feelings for someone who may not exist.
With warm Regards,
Chris
|
|
Irina to Stephen
|
|
Dear Stephen,
She is 100 percent sure a scammer.
She can give any address, any name, any pictures; the actual scammer group is this visaagency.info.
It is they who scam people, and all the "girls" are just pawns, are fake people.
Your friend is right it is impossible for unmarried Russian girl to come to USA by just a tourist visa. Only by fiancée visa, but
here it is not a case.
This agency is doing scam. Interesting that if you go to google and type there visaagency.info, you will see an extract from someone's
letter that he was also scammed by them.
And in any case, you could just buy any internet airline tickets and send to her and it is all right if she really wants ticket. But if
she wants money ... then yes, please send only money.
Best regards,
Irina
|
|
Stephen to Irina
|
|
Dear Irina,
Thank you so much for your response! As I said I have corresponded with these people now since January, and unfortunately for me had
started to develop feelings for this fake woman. I am a member of ukrainianbrides.net, and this is how I found you .There are many women
on there however who's information is unverified, so what is the best way for me to proceed?
Thank you again for all your help.
Regards,
Chris
|
|
Irina to Stephen
|
|
Hello Chris,
Verified means that we check her papers and saw her personally. But of course if a woman is from another city it is a problem.
So relax about it.
In any way, we check all the women who join the site. I can't be 100 percent sure that the site does not have any scammers (if she is
from a new IP (not IP we registered as scammers' and not in any base). But we check the active girls regularly and find them very quick.
First, just go to the search, insert the criteria that are important for you and look and find interesting girl. Send them a message. It
will be best. Scammers use the fact that men do not want to write letters first, that they use wait and see strategy. Most Russian girls
do not write letters, scammer do. And it is better to write a message (let it be short, something like,
"I like you, are you interested to communicate with me?").
Write not to one-two women, it is better to write to more,
If you feel something is wrong, contact us.
Try to take the telephone number and phone rather soon. Be active and you will quickly find your lady.
Best regards,
Irina
|
|