Scammers list Report a scammer Letters from men Scam scenarios Search Links Contact us

Ralph to Irina

Irina,

This is the latest letter I have received from a young lady calling herself Yuliya Kalinina , I have been receiving letters from her for a few months and I have tried to explain that I have very little money and certainly not enough to give her any. I am fairly sure that this is a scam, but I thought I would ask you what you thought. The letter here appears to be from a travel agency, but the link to the web site is all in Russian and I can not read it. Could you help me?
Would you look at it and tell me what you think? Thank you very much. My name is Ralph and my email is rwr69@yahoo.com. I also so have very many letters from Yuliya if you would like any more information.

Yours,
Ralph


From: Turagenstvo "virdginiyatyragenstvo@yahoo.com"
Subject: Virginiya

Good morning!!!!

Mister Ralph!!!
Our travel agency writes to you under the request " Yuliya Kalinina"
We shall be glad to reply all interesting to you. Beforehand we warn you about that that we can not give you what information concerning our clients. We bear the responsibility for "Yuliya Kalinina" our client and for the information which we from them receive.
Any disclosure of information is pursued by the law Russian Federations.
Therefore beforehand we warn you that on the request to receive what or the information on our clients it will be rejected.

In the present we can inform you that "Yuliya Kalinina " (contracts 78644, visas 38538263, N passports 210493942) really is our client and our agency gives her a package deal on manufacturing and purchase of the visa and the passport for travel abroad. At present all necessary documents are ready also our client "Yuliya Kalinina" can visit the country specified in the contract after she will pay completely services of agency (manufacturing of the visa and booking of tickets)

"Yuliya Kalinina" is obliged to pay cost of services to agency at a rate of 435 $

I should receive the visa 130 $,
The passport for travel abroad 75 $,
The medical information, on mine health 27 $,
Inoculations 16 $,
Medical insurance 84 $,
Other documents 34 $,
And services of agency 70 $.
That you see, that I need in 435 $

In our agency there are special agents! "Yuliya Kalinina" is obliged to pay to us the sum 335 $! You can pay for her visa, passport! For this purpose we send the information of our agent!
You should send money to our agent through system of remittances "western union" or "moneygramme"

We give the information of our agent:
The country - Russia
The city of Yoshkar Ola
First name-Tatyana
Last name - Smolentseva Your browser may not support display of this image.

In case our client refuses payment of services of agency he loses the right on purchase of the visa in conformity with point 4.5 of the contract which says: "The Client which on what or to the reasons refuses or evades from payment in the terms of the basic services established by agency has not the right to the further cooperation with our agency and the present contract will be terminated is not dependent the client whether or not" wishes that.


Travel agency "Virginiya"

General director: Zhdannov A.N
city Yoshkar Ola
Street. Sovetskaiya. house. 1

e-mail: virdginiyatyragenstvo@yahoo.com
Phone: +7873562
Our site: http://travelvirginiya.narod.ru


Irina to Ralph

Hello Ralph,

Yes, it is rather famous agency. It is certainly a scam. The girl is a fake, they just want your money. This is a big scammer center in Yoshkar-Ola.

Best regards,
Irina


Dating and Matchmacking Inc. - Corporate site