Scammers list Report a scammer Letters from men Scam scenarios Search Links Contact us

Harry to Irina

Dear Irina,

I have forwarded a letter with photos from Masha. She has written before about three letters in a span of one week, and said she would be here in USA in about two weeks to stay with me or in hotel. I told her it is too expensive, and she writes back with this letter you have here. No mention of trip to USA, another scammer, either way. Just to let you know,

thanks,
Harry


From: milashka1212@gmail.com
Subject: Hello my dear Harry!


Hello my dear Harry!
As always I very glad to receive your new letter! It's always interesting to receive it and read it! I am glad you understood me and not ceased to write me. I am really very glad. Every time when I receive it I begin to know more and more about you, your life and all what connected with you ! And all this is very pleasant and interesting for me! Now I understand that you very kind man and understand me well, I like it very much!! I like all what you tell me about you and especially about me! I hope you like my answers on your letters, my thoughts and all what I tell you in every my letter to you? Because I do all what I can for my letters be interesting! I want to tell you that I think about you, your letters and your thoughts very often! Now I begin to think that I'm very happy woman because I met you in internet and have opportunity to talk to you! It's hard to believe that all this is possible! We both live so far a way from each other and have so great opportunities! It's very good, don't you think so? We can find out many interesting things about each other, to talk to each other our thoughts and feelings! It's so wonderful! ANd soon I think we can do all this in real life! It's so good that I can call you "my friend"! May be later I can call you by another way…I also think that I'm happy woman because you don't stop writing me! I think that you can be man of dream for any woman! And I'm very lucky that you still single and I have a chance! I want to tell you also that you are better then most of Russian man! You really know what women need! You know how to tell beautiful and kind words! It's very good skill! Thank you one more time and bye for now!
Masha!


Irina to Harry

Hello Harry,

Yes, she is a scammer. You are cute.

Best regards,
Irina


Harry to Irina

Dear Irina,

Thanks for the mail on Masha...the scammer. There is another one from Russia also scamming and asked over four hundred dollars for visa. But the girl here, Michelle Kenneth, is an American scammer!!!!!!! I don't have to go to Russia to find scammers@@ This Michelle, her second letter to me, asks what I do for a living....and she is on many other American sites. On the site MeOnYOU.com she is in Iowa, and another site in Silicon Valley in California, and even one in North Carolina...she is attractive as need be to get the male attention, but I don't have any use for these people. I am interested in RBrides.com and some of the ladies there, but don't know for sure how safe that site is. Maybe you know. I sent another email on them, but thought this email on Michelle might give you a little variety on scammers. Thanks again, and I will be in touch whenI am not sure of a lady...and convinced the whole world is a scam
(even Iraq is a scam!!).

Take care,
Harry


From: michelle kenneth "michelledh11@yahoo.com"
Subject: Fwd: My Lovely Pics

Babe i will like to know more about you tell ur name? what do you do for living? what brought to livedatesearch? do you have kids ? and tell me more about.............lol.......please don't forget to send me ur more pics, i think you can see my pics below. Thanks, hope to hear from you soon take care and have a wonderful day.


Irina to Harry

Hello Harry,

Why do you think that she (Michelle Kenneth) is a scammer? and she can be easily from Nigeria or from Russia. (if on many dating sites more probably from Nigeria).
They use USA anonimizers so that their IP showed that they are from USA and then they can register to many sites. You seem to look for the same kind of girls- the model with super photos, :)
strange but such are only scammers.

Best regards,
Irina


Harry to Irina

Hi, thanks for your input.
Yes, I am afraid that I fall for some of the nice looking ladies (so far I have not sent money to any of them). Michelle Kenneth is one of them, and she does give herself away like most scammers do. I am thinking of dropping the whole computer thing and go on with other matters in life. Don't worry about me being without a lady...there are plenty not on the computer. But I wish you well and am happy that you are straightforward about your business. Your ethics will make you successful.

Thanks,
Harry


P.S. Sorry to be a pest today, but I forgot to tell you about yahoo....
Have you noticed that many of the scammers have a yahoo.com site address. In the USA, it is always yahoo.com, but in foreign lands, it is usually different (i.e. yahoo.co.uk or yahoo.ca etc).
I don't think Russia is same as US. You may look into this. If it is true, then many Russian scammers are from US.


Irina to Harry

No, they just use USA anonimizers, that's why they seem to be from USA. In fact, they are from Yoshkar-Ola mostly. It is bad that some countries have these anonimizers. Nigerian and Russian scammers use this vastly. I have to close these ips totally on my sites, other wise it was very difficult.
yahoo.com has very useful for scammers feature - they hide real IP of the person. Many others show real IP, but this mail provider does not.

Best regards,
Irina


Dating and Matchmacking Inc. - Corporate site