|
Hi,
Please could you tell me more about one lady,
she is called Maria, kazantip1979@rambler.ru
I really appreciate her but I don't know if she is for real .....
Please help me before i make mistakes
Thanks,
Lionel
|
|
Hello,
I am sure she is a scammer.
I inserted her email to google and made search.
I found only one page where her email is mentioned.
As a rule , I ask men to send pictures and letters for checking.
But in this case I looked at google cached page where her email was written
http://216.239.59.104/search?q=cache:xBydbLSi3DoJ:love.lycos.fr/lovelycos/personal/
personal.jsp%3Fid%3Dmarionetochka+kazantip1979%40rambler.ru&hl=ru&ct=clnk&cd=1&gl=ru&client=firefox-a
She was on a site and there wrote her email.
From her language here and from her writing on the site as if to a man
I am sure that she is a scammer. Almost only scammers from Kazan use
this word "structure" and no real Russian woman will write to the site that
she just likes anybody's profile and want them to write to her email.
Best regards,
Irina
|