Scammers list Report a scammer Letters from men Scam scenarios Search Links Contact us

Bengt to Irina

Dear Irina!!

Thank you very much for your answer about Irina from Ukraine!! I send some more letters that she has written to me, and I should be very happy to hear your opinion about her.

With kind regards,
Bengt from Sweden


Från: iruska00@gmail.com

Hey Bengt :)
Thank you for your letter and interest. I am happy to get your letter! Well i think i will tell you about myself in return right? this will help you to learn more about each other! SO I wanted to tell you That My name is Irishka. Most of my nearest people call me this way, but Irishka is a pet name from Ira, which means "Peace". I have a lot of friends and i like to spend my time with them I must admit that I am a very sociable person and I like meeting new people this is one of the reasons i am here!. So I am 26, 170 cm, 53 kg :) Anyway you can see my pics i think that pic tell much more then just description right:)
One more thing I wanted to tell you... I live in a small town, Lisichansk, one of the towns in the Donbass of miners. Nice small town:) I live with my friend we rent an apartment and my parents live in the village 5 km from Lisichansk.I used to visit them. I am the oldest in my family I have a sister She is 10 years younger then me so Olya lives with parents. Oh I have not told you that her name is Olya. She is a school girl yet and sometimes i help her to make her homework:) Or I wanted to tell you one more thing, I work as a cook, in the small restaurant of national cuisine, Ukrainian restaurant:) So what i can promise to you you will never be hungry:)
one more thing to add, why i am here. As I have told you i want to meet new people but i am serious in my search as well. I want to love and be loved and I want to have my own family:) You can ask me why i have decided to turn to the Internet if I can find my man here, to be honest i know that here a lot of good men, who can be my partners but from childhood i dreamt to marry a foreigner local men are not for me, i dont want to tell you or even scare you that I am choosy, but somehow i was not lucky to find my partner here! One of my friends, married a Japanese man and they are very happy and have a child, sometimes she comes here and see that she is in love and beloved. So i know that this can be in reality that is why i follow her advice and example:)
Oh One more thing to be mentioned, oh i must have bored you to death:):):):) Well ok this is another story.... Write me i will be waiting and take care your sincerely
Irishka Bilagor


Från: iruska00@gmail.com

Hello, Bengt!!!
How are you? Thank you so much for your letter, it makes me really happy, because it shows that you have the same feelings about me that I have about you. As i already told you I really want to meet you and I really appreciate that you also have a desire to meet me. I know that meeting you would be one of the happiest moments in my life, and I can't even imagine how happy you will make me when you will be my husband.
I'm really looking forward to be with you, to touch you, to kiss you, and to make love with you. I really feel that we have so many things in common, and that we have the same desires and dreams and feelings... by the way, can you please tell me about your dream, but not that dream that come at night, just some dream about your future, Your browser may not support display of this image. or maybe your future plans.
I have only one main dream in my life, and it is to build strong and happy family. i want to have children, loving husband and my own house full of joy and happiness, how do you think is it impossible for my dream come true in our cruel world?
I really hope to hear from you my dear as soon as possible. thousands of kisses.
your Irina Bilagor


Från: iruska00@gmail.com

Hello, Dear Bengt:)
How are you :) Oh I was missing you :) Our wedding :)
I have so many nice dreams and imaginations. I can see us on our wedding. Me, in a very nice white dress, shoulder free with flowers in my hand and I look at you with my eyes and happiness is on my face. I almost can hear you saying the words - YES I WILL Can you imagine as well? The sun is shining (hopefully) and the sky is looking down on us. Oh my god we will be so happy together. I promise you that you are the only man I want to spend my life with. I will never betray you, hurt you, and I will do everything I can to be a good woman for you. You should never have any reason to think it was a mistake. I want you to be the happiest man in the world. You are the man I was searching for so many years and I thank god that I finally found you. Every day Your browser may not support display of this image.my love for you grows stronger and stronger.
Darling Bengt what is with my passport:)??? well here is the post code 93100 sorry i forgot about it;) I have understood about that document:)? DO you want me to make it:)??? Take care kiss
your Irishka


Irina to Bengt

Hello Bengt,

Yes, it is a scammer from Lugansk.
The style is hers. The email is hers.
There is something wrong with pictures, I could not open them, but they as a rule use the pictures of different models (Veronika - Polish model, and others).

Sorry, but she is 100 percent scammer.
Best regards,
Irina


Dating and Matchmacking Inc. - Corporate site