|
|
|
Kris to Irina
|
|
Dear Irina:
Yes, she did give me a telephone number; but, I called it and it is a cell phone number.
The translation firm has e-mailed me at my Yahoo address. They call themselves Admin_Translate.
heir e-mail address is admin_translate@mail.ru.
She gave me an e-mail address of Katty_!@mail.ru
The phone number that she gave me for the Admin Translate Office is 380-954-5798-20. It is a valad number; but, it is a cell phone of a person.
I requested that she send me a copy of her passport for Ukraine.
Will send it as soon as I get it.
Met her online on a non-registered site called Russian Dating.
Sincerely,
Kris *****
|
|
Irina to Kris
|
|
Hello Kris,
This Admin Translate is in scammers' databases. But there a manager - Yana Chaplieva was reported before. You can find them in Internet by the names Admin Translate, Admin-Translate, Admin Translator.
Very often they use unreal women for their scam, sometimes real, if a girl is real, and she brings them a man like you then she receives half of the money. It is their small business. (2-3 men and they can have good income there).
Usually it is seen in the following things:
1. One type of women are rather distant in their attitude, and with time passing they did not get warmer. They prefer never to give even a kiss to men. They send warm letters, but then when met they are more distant
2/ Another type of women can even live with a man rather quick. But they have mobile calls to them from time to time and then they can urgently leave the man. Prefer not to spend with him all holidays even when he is in their city.
Corruption is corruption, but it does not concern crimes. I am sure that this "translating agency" does not pay to the police. Your safety does not threaten anything even if you file a case there. There is another problem. You do not have anything to say to the police, anything with which to put them to prison. They can always say yes, we wanted to take money for translating and the girl is real. ... and no proof that all was made so htat you pay and pay for translating and other things.
I know a man who spent more than 8000 usd for such a girl. She first asked to translate letters, then asked to pay for her English lessons, and so on and so forth. Then he met a man who was her fiance and pay her for similar things.
You can check her and continue communicate with her. Just go to translation.paralink.com and translate your letters there to Russian (be careful , they can translate up to 1000 letters at once, so if you want to write a big letter translate one part after another) and send to her address and ask her to write to you in Russian and translate there. Let'[s see if she agrees to this or will insist on using that agency.
Best regards,
Irirna
|
|
Kris to Irina
|
|
Irina:
We spent about a week together. She would come to me in the afternoons after work. She says she works
as a dance choreographer. So, I did not spend a bunch of money on this girl. The only thing I did for
her was to give her an mp3 player. She seemed so poor that I did not mind doing that. I gave her my
"back-up" mp3 player and a charger. She loved it and was very grateful. Other than that, I was
really skeptical about all. The reason is that all of the young people just walk the streets at
night and get drunk. Alcoholism is rampant there in Lugansk. Corruption is rampant there as well.
When I met the Admin Translate people, the main girl there that was Katya's Manager, she said her name
was Svetlana Parakhina.
This seemed to me like a "business". What I I mean is that it seems like a corrupt type of business that specializes in scamming.
I have to return to Ukraine in October to visit a friend in Odessa. She is in Greece right now with her sister. Her name is Natasha Siderova. Now, I was wondering, should I go to the police in Ukraine and to turn in the scammers in Lugansk?
I can do so; but, will this have a bearing upon my safety? The justice system there is so corrupt.
Below is a picture of me..............that way, you will know what I look like.
Respectfully,
Kris
|
|
Irina to Kris
|
|
Kris,
Thank you. I will add the pictures myself there.
Interesting result!!!!
Sorry that she was a scammer after all.
Best regards,
Irina
|
|
Kris to Irina
|
|
Irina:
This girl is showing up in your database of scammers!
I did a search using her e-mail address, here is what I have found out:
katty_1@mail.ru
Your site says that she was registered at a site called 1000lovers.com
I'll bet that I have met the girl in person that is listed on your site!
Here is the page on your site where her profile is: http://www.scammerlist.com/gal_fulllist1_2_392__1.html
But, she did not use the pretty girl photos that are listed on your site.
You should take my photos and add them to this site! You want me to send them to you again?
Respectfully,
Kris *****
|
|
Kris to Irina
|
|
Irinia:
So, you are telling me that the Admin Translate provides these pictures to attract men on a web site, yes? And, that Katya may very well be receiving one half of any money sent to this Admin Translate, yes?
I see.
I agree with you. Her motives with me are unclear. I am not sure of whether she is sincerely looking for a husband, or just a second income.
On the site that I met her, she did not have her own personal nude pictures............just a facial picture.
In any event, I feel somewhat deceived.
The only way that I could continue any correspondence is for her to use the Online Translator. Also, for her to leave this Admin Translate firm alone.
But, I do not know if she would do this...........I shall see and to let you know what develops.
Thank you for everything. It is good that people like you are looking out for people like me.........
Respectfully,
Kris ****
|
|