Scammers list Report a scammer Letters from men Scam scenarios Search Links Contact us

Bengt to Irina

Hello dear Irina!! I have now contact with this women from Ukraine. So what do you think of her? is she also a scammer? With kind regards Bengt

From 2007pretty2007@rambler.ru

First letter
dear new friend,for it is great event to see your letter. I am new here and for it is new way of communication.I was advised to use this site to find love man for serious relations. I know English rather good,I hope that we'll not have problems in commuinication. I was born in Severodonetsk,1985,31 August. I am here in hope to find serious minded man,with whom we'll fall in love!I believe in different types of love-in never ending and in love from the first side!I have mild character,serious,reliable,open,honest, well educated woman!Can support my man with a lot of love,attention and care. Hope you find my happiness on this dating site! :D :P :lol: :o I want him to be serious and honest.I want to find man with whom I will feel myself complete!Who will support me with a lot of love and attention! Also I like responsible men,who can do what he say. 2007pretty2007@rambler.ru Hope to get soon reply from you! Alla. Bilagor

Second letter
Hello Bengt.How are you doing today honey?It is Nice to read from you. I am really interest to meet with you!I feel that you are very NiceYour browser may not support display of this image. man and I could be happy with you,you have nice inner world! First I'll need to make International passport and than visa. As I told you honey I can not pay for such expensive trip to you and it would be Nice if you can help me. 1) Your full name including all your first names and surname, your last name. Vasilieva Alla Nikolaevna 2 )What year you are born month and day. 1985,31 August. 3)If you have been married or not. I have never been married. 4)Your profession. Kindergarten teacher. 5)Your employer who is that? Kondratieva Vera Vasilievna 6) And when where you employee? When do you start your work that you I have started to work at September 1st,2006. Bengt when do you think we'll start to make International passport? A lot of kisses,Alla.

Third letter
Hello Bengt!How are you doing today honey? I' am so happy to get a fast reply from you, I read your letter word by word,I'm always waiting for your message!I jump from happiness!:) I just need you and want you here with me! I love you and who knows maybe I am your angel.If so this angel has fell in love deeply with his subject and wants to live the rest of his earthly life with you loving you and making you happy.We will be the happiest couple in the world sweetheart.I can’t explain why I love you so deeply but I do,I do feel that we are soul mates and are meant to be together in this world. You are a part of me that will never cease; you are my Prince,my love and my future.I promise to make you happy and to keep you happy for the rest of my life.I need you dear,so much, words can never explain how much and why.I would like to thank God for creating such a lovely creature as you honey;you are my world and my life. You're the one, who stole my heart, Who can take my breath away, You’re the one, that makes me smile, In everything you do and say. Bengt,here is my address: Ukraine, Luhansk region, Severodonetsk str.Gagarina,32. Vasilieva Alla. Kisses,Alla.

Fourth letter
Hello My future husband,I miss your voice very much!How are you doing today? I'll try to find time to do photos for International passport! I think that you are a very wonderful man, and i like all you have write to me, because i think that you are like me very serious.First we need to become friends and then we will see if its going to be some more.. I have some very big hope for that because i like the way you are and that you are the most wonderful man i have meet in Internet.. I think that you have a very good heart and that you are a kind and loving person, and i have try to find someone like you in long time.. I'm here and looking for my love and future man.. I hope that we will be very honest to each other and that will make us to the happiness together.. i want to find my love now, and i want you to be my best friend. I shall tell you that i will give you my soul and my heart when I'll be ready to take this big step with you. I hope that we not will sit here in years and write, because i feel that i have so much love to give the right one now. I have to go now and hope that i will here from you soon.. kiss you gently on your lips.. Alla.

Irina to Bengt

Hello Bengt, She is a scammer, a scammer from famous scammer group in Luhansk. No chances she is real. All the letters are pre-written. All the style is scammer like. And the address- I had this week 5 letters for checking with similar address (Severodonetsk, Luhansk region, Gagarina str, but different number of houses). Best regards, Irina

Dating and Matchmacking Inc. - Corporate site