|
Hi Irina
I recently met a young lady at a usa site I live in canada.
She has told me she has no telephone and when I asked about a telephone number at her workplace
she never replied about it.She told me the site would not accept her Russian postal address is why
she said in profile she was from the usa.She has come with much love and fairly quickly.She has given
me a address that i will forward to you.And I will provide a some photos.It would be nice if she was
the real thing but I'am worried.At this point she is saying she wants to meet and is in love and so
on.She has not asked for money from me.She is very friendly but does not answer the questions at
times.She has emailed about 15 times her email address is elennkaas@yandex.ru
I recieve the letter normally about every three days usually with a photo.None of these photo's
are stamped with a recent date they show anywhere from 2001 to 2006 but I'am aware that the date
may not be set on the cameras that were used for the various photos.She says she has a
University degree in ecology but works at selling clothes as she could not get the job as a ecologist
locally.Has a grandmother and mother but father left when she was only 10 months old lives by hersel
now in a apartment in lipestk.Is there a way for you to be able to tell me if she is for real.
After reading some of your tips it is somewhat heartbreaking to imagine that it was all a scam.
She has my Canadian address and telephone number,is there any I should be cautious of and any help you
could give me would be greatly appreciated.
Thankyou very much...my email is **** my name is Ron,below is the address I was given.
"My address
Index- 398002
The country- Russia
city- Lipetsk
street- Gagarina
The house- 147, an apartment 16
My full name- Elena Rzhakhova"
|
|
Hi Ron,
She is a 100 percent scammer. No chance that she is real. She is just typical one.
1. You met her at a usa site. Usually these sites should be paid for by women and men (Russian women do not have credit cards and can't pay there, only scammers from fraudulent cards).These sites do not fight with Russian scammers (do not have tools), that's why men fell easy victims to scammers registering there.
2. She does not reply most questions.
3/ She does not give her telephone nmber.
4. The photos are scammers (I saw this set somewhere in scammer database)
5. Her email is also mentioned in scammer databases.
6. Yes, the previous week 3 men sent messages with similar address (Lipetsk, Gagarina str, the houses were different) - all the girls were fake and scammers.
Best regards,
irina
|