Scammers list Report a scammer Letters from men Scam scenarios Search Links Contact us

Reuben to Irina

Hi Irina, I checked out your website and found it very informative. I am touched to see that you all have gone to such great lengths to hel gullible men like myself. I thank you for your time and patients and congratulate you on your excellent service. I have been corresponding with a Russian girl called Anastasiya and her e-mail id is anastasiyasweet2007@rambler.ru. I am enclosing the first mail she send me with a few photos. Do let me know your views. Thank and regards, Reuben

Hello Reuben!!! How are you? I'm fine. Thank you for your answer on my message.I am very glad that you have written to me back. I would like to correspond with you. And now it is a little about me, I very attractive and good girl and my name is Anastasiya, I live in beautiful city Volgograd on river Volga. My city is in 961 km. from city of Moscow. To me of 24 years. I was born in 28/09/1982. I of 165 sm of growth and my weight of 53 kg. I have finished school and then studied in university. I have finished choreographic faculty of the Volgograd pedagogical university. 2 years I work as the teacher of dances of 5-9 classes at school. That it is possible to tell about my hobbies, I very much love cinema!I think, that I can stay at a cinema all the day,(I joke certainly). Well it is simple to me the interesting cinema is pleasant to look. I prefer to listen to music on mood. I can listen in the evening to classical music and in the morning I can include radio and hop while I prepare for breakfast. I have no harmful habits, I do not smoke and never used any narcotic substances. It happens that I can drink easy alcoholic drinks, but it happens only during holidays and in the company of my girlfriends. I never was married and I have no children. I want to get acquainted with the man, not for the sake of money and riches, and for the sake of love. I till now have not found the ideal of the man and I very much would like to find it more likely.I have honour and conscience. I very much would like to have children from the favourite person. In general I very much love children. In my opinion, for girls children and family cost on the first place. This most basic, that girls want from a life. The family should be high-grade, that is with children and the beloved. I certainly, not the ideal, probably, for men but many want with me gets acquainted. I shall not hide, that in the Internet there are many men, but any for me does not approach. I search for the man, only for serious attitudes, that is for a marriage. All life I dream of high-grade family. I do not know why but I could not find the pleasant person for dialogue of an opposite floor, I was possible has not met the person necessary to me. For this reason I also have decided to address in this dating site. I hope that with the help of correspondence I find second half. If you have any questions that ask me, I with pleasure shall answer it! I shall wait for your letter. Anastasiya P.S. Send photos please.

Irina to Reuben

Hi Reuben, I can't say for sure now if she is a scammer or not. but she tells you lies here. YEs, there is such university there- Volgograd pedagodical university, but there are no choreographic department there. I have checked old and recent data, not faculties not departments like that. The picture and the letter also seem scammer like. BEst regards, Irina

Reuben to Irina

Hi Irina, I thank you for your quick response. Your professionalism and efficiency is very touching. This is another letter I received form her. Also I have asked her a couple of times about her address, parents and work but she doesn't seem to answer those questions. Well do let me know what you think of this ???Anyway if she ever asks me for any money, I shall refuse and hopefully things will eventually fade away. Thanks for all the help and once again I would like to congratulate you on the excellent work you are doing and the invaluable service your website is providing. Kind Regards, Reuben

Hello my dear Reuben!!! It was pleasant for me to receive your next letter today. How are you? At me all today is good I have remarkable mood. Probably it because I have found your letter today. Nevertheless I want to tell in this letter slightly about that that like to eat and prepare You know that I very much like to prepare!!! Also should brag that at me it very well turns out. To all I was learned by my mum she at me too the good cook. I prepare almost for all. These are various soups, a ragout, pies, salads and many other things. In the best way at me it turns out our national Borsh? You heard about it? When I do pies that I usually I prepare for them with a cherry and apricots. You love pies? If yes that with what? Still I adore ice-cream especially chocolate. And I am able to prepare for it. I prefer our Russian kitchen more. As from the Italian kitchen I love a pizza. Most of all from Russian kitchen I love pel'menis. Dear I want to ask when your birthday? Who you on a mark of the zodiac? I should tell that to me very pleasantly to read your letters. I any more do not want to have anything with Russian men. I suffered because of them very much. And any more I do not want it. They think only of themselves and do not know that it is necessary for the woman to be happy. In my life one was only man with which we for a long time have left. All over again he seemed to me that kind and attentive. I have trusted in him and he deceived me all time. he has changed to me with other girl. And I have not forgiven it to him. It is difficult for me to speak about it but I think that we should not hide something from each other? Tell to me your history? On it I'll to finish this letter. I hope for your fast answer. Your faithfully Anastasiya

Irina to Reuben

Hi Reuben, I am sure that she is a scammer. No answer to your questions. Obviously pre-written letter. And the part here I met in anohter scammer letter that I was analyzing (about 1 week ago), the part about borsch and other cooking. Do not waste your time. She is a scammer. And I am sure that she is from a scammer group.Not real. Best regards, Irina

Reuben to Irina

Well I guessed so too, thanks for confirming my fears. I happen to be an Indian settled in Australia. I met her on a marriage site called www.shaadi.com. Like Russian's, Indian parents get concerned when their sons or daughters are of marriageable age but haven't gotten married yet. Well my dad initially created my profile on this site, which I have now taken over from him so I'm relatively new to this Internet stuff. I shall be careful in my future correspondence with girls and thanks for all the help.....really appreciate it. Regards, Reuben

Dating and Matchmacking Inc. - Corporate site