Scammers list Report a scammer Letters from men Scam scenarios Search Links Contact us

John to Irina

Hello Irina. I have found your site with great interest but I have some suspicions on the girl I have been exchanging e-mails with for the last 2 months. I first found her profile at PASSION.COM as A Gold Member there. I responded to her thinking I have no chance of meeting a girl of this sex appeal, but I thought what do I have to lose??? She responded to my first mail and gave me her personal e-mail address as ZVEZDOPAD999@YAHOO.COM. She expressed her findings from me and ask from me to send her some photos of myself. I sent them without any hesitations and she replied back the day after expressing her feelings for me after seeing my pictures. She also attached some photos too. The first 2 was of her fully clothed but as we got more closer she sent some very sexy naked ones from her modelling agency called .GLAMOUR.. I WAS AMAZED to see such photos of her in these poses but she later said that she wanted me to see her in her full glory. I was in heaven and suggested that we should meet in my native country and was amazed that she fully accepted my invitation. She as no passport and no visa so she made some enquiries how to obtain these documents to complete her stay. I even ask her to display a card saying .John I need you so much dear. which she gladly sent to me. I have attached this photo along with this mail. It was from a mobile phone camera. It was a bit small but I could read it. But it looked liked it was inserted on this girl to give the effect it was real. Can you give your expert advice on this photo please to let me know if it is a fake or not. Rada also gave me a e-mail address of the travel company that would be dealing with her visa/passport and travel documents. The address is travelbox@list.ru. Based in Kerch where rada is currently living. I have attached these e-mails from this Travel Agency, but I thought you had to obtain Visa from Ukraine Consulate or Embassey??? Can you advise me if this can be done from this Agency please. The number of this agency is.380-50-52124-66. The secretary in charge of these matters is MARINA SRTRUMINA. She assured me that funds can be transferred by wire through Travelbox.s main bank account via the beneficiary named RADA NOVIKOVA. E-MAIL ATTACHED EXPLAINING THIS. I MUST STRESS THAT this invitation of Rada is authentic but one mail that got me thinking was that I suggested that I come and visit her at her address (SLOBODI STREET 45-47, KERCH, UKRAINE) but she refused my invite and said it would be better that we meet in the United Kingdom, cos it was her dream to settle down and create a real family here with myself. I just feel that this gorgeous .porn star. looking young girl would have any kind of romantic feelings with an average looking guy like me???????????????????? That is why I compiled this information for you to give me an honest opinion. The only this that is positive in this arrangement is that the funds will be directed to Travelbox bank account instead of Miss Rada Novikova personal hands..!!!! Can this be done in this way to avoid a possible scam I looking forward on your speedy reply Regards John

Irina to John

Hello John, No, it is a scam, and you can't avoid it. The "travelbox" bank does not exist, such travel agency does not exist. They just belong to one scammer group. They wan't nothing but money. The photos are obviously stolen, penthouse or playboy, some other magazine. She is not real. The Russian woman who is a full member on "passion.com" will be a scammer, Russian women and Ukrainian women do not have credit cards to pay there. Best regards, Irina

Dating and Matchmacking Inc. - Corporate site