Scammers list Report a scammer Letters from men Scam scenarios Search Links Contact us

Andy to Irina

Hello, my name is Andy, i was contacted recently by a girl, through a dating site, she gave me her e-mail address on our first contact. she has sent me photos of her with family and friends, and it all seems very real. She told me that she searches for love. During our correspondence, she sent me a letter in French! when i asked her why? she said she was in a hurry, and she had written the letter in russian, then she had used the translator too change it too english, but in her haste she had not noticed it! Her name is Olga, and she always signs off her letters with this name, but in a recent letter, she signed off with the name "Elena". She writes of her love for me and says that even though we have not met, she knows that i am the one she has been looking for. She has told me many things about her family, and the things she likes too do, and all her photos seem natural and real. I hope you can help me? If she is a scammer, then i will cease all contact with her, but if i accuse her of being a scammer, and then all she has told me turns out too be true, i may well loose the chance too be with an honest and sincere person. Now she wants too fly too england too meet me, but she askes if i can help by paying for the flight. Her e-mail adress is, olga.detka@gmail.com Many thanks, Andy

Irina to Andy

Hello Andy Yes, she is a scammer. They tend to make this mistakes recently. It is the scammer group from Kazan, they do send a lot of photos with "family" and "friends". Best regards, Irina

Andy to Irina

Dear Irina, thank you so very much for answering my e-mail so quick, i appreciate you helping me and confirming my suspicions, many thanks and best wishes, Andy

Dating and Matchmacking Inc. - Corporate site