Scammers list Report a scammer Letters from men Scam scenarios Search Links Contact us

Fritz to Irina

Hi Irina.Im started mailing with a girl from Russia that say she have read my profil from a Adult site and want to get to know me better. I have some profiles on danish and european,and i am interessed in chatting and meet hopefully a nice girl or friend.But i have my doubt after i read u really good site.I have look in some scammerlists on the net but not got hit. I find 1 girl that look a little like Natalia just younger(the girl i mail with. The girl i find in scammerlist is using Oksana Kirpichnikova or Natalya Caregorodceva..use adress mira 23-6 Cheboksary Russia.She has do fraud to a man that meet her through the WAYN(Where are you now) site.Some think she is using a Moscow agency.Can u let me know what u think Irina?I will be so thanksfull if u could it check out. Natalia is mailing me now from.. demid_1981@yanzex.net do u know or heard about this natalia girl?.I add letters and pics from Natalia to u.
U regards Fritz Denmark.

From: demid_1981@yanzex.net
Hello, its me again!! I just wanted to tell you hi!! I decided to send you more photos, I hope you will like it. On one of photos I congratulate the girlfriend on a victory over competition 'First Ms.' at our university! I think you are interested that I don`t have a boyfriend, because all men here look on my appearance and I want somebody who will look inside me. and.........one picture....sexy.... :-) but.... I'm not info taking naked photos! I really apologize if you think now I'm not a good girl... I hope you don't think so. Please let me know and I will write you more if I'm forgiven for sending this pic!!! I hope you will answer this email and we will try to get to know each other better!!!!!!!! AAAAAAAAAAAh!!!! I'm so ashamed to send this pic!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Kisses, Natalia
P.S I would like to know more about you. Write me. I also want to see your different photos and hope to know you better! I'm impatiently waiting for your answer!

From: demid_1981@yanzex.net
Hi sweetie.Tnx for u mail.Its funny i feel i seen u before some place.I like u picture u are very pretty and i like u cute eyes.I will like hear more about u life and ofcource u name.Lets mail more to eachother and chat on msn with cam so we can both feel trust in eachother.What u like in sex..what turns u on when u think sex.Let me hear what u do in life and how life is in russia and how will u like life together with me.tell me about hobbies and u friends.Where u live.Im a romantic i set close warm,love and trust,good pleasure very high in life.I like funny intelligent girls with good humor.Im not a party man but i like go town and eat a good dinner.I live in Denmark.I got a good job ,I got a nice dog name Mickey and 4 birds.My hobbies is fishing and make old cars in a garage.Im very social and have many good friends,i like having pleople around me.So lets build up a good trusted friendship with talk and mailling,who knows maybe we are made for eachother,i will like more pics to of u also more privat intim if u like.If u got somekind of problems u can trust me and talk with me about everything,i will be listen. Btw what adult dating site u have u profil on..let me know.So lets start talk together ..hope to hear from u soon.Hope u like my picture. Kiss and Hug Fritz.

From: karablanchardoy@gmail.com
Hi! Please take a look at my pics! Would you like to have me as your best friend and girlfriend?I'm 25 y.o. girl looking for someone who can take care of me! I came across your email on one of the adult dating websites that i was recently visiting and decided to write you hoping you will find my profile interesting. I've been told many timesthat I'm a pretty girl but I still can't find a special person and the manof my dreams! I want to find someone special to take care of him, to make passionate love with him, to walk in the moonlight... to rise our passions and emotions... I would like to look in your eyes and hold your hand.... I'm looking for understanding and careful partner... I hope you like my photos and I will receive an answer from you today! As soon as I receive it I will write back with more info about myself....... I am from Russia, but willing to travel to meet you. Impatiently waiting for your answer! I am writing from my friend's email address, so please make sure you do not reply directly to this email. Email me at nrochestetd0@yahoo.co.uk only. if you don't use my personal email address then I won't be able to read your reply and write you back. So it is veryimportant that you get it right. Ok, I guess it is now your turn. Hope to hear from you today.

Irina to Fritz

Hello Fritz,
It all sounds as a scam. I think , that she is a scammer from Cheboksary (Yoshkar-Ola scammers group). Besides, people here usually study from 18 to 22 years old. And she seems older, I can't imagine that she can study and that picture where she congratulate her gf over winning the competition of First Ms looks very strange. I am sure this is scam. Best regards,
Irina

Dating and Matchmacking Inc. - Corporate site