Scammers list Report a scammer Letters from men Scam scenarios Search Links Contact us

Paulo to Irina

Hi Irina, My name is Paulo and I have been in contact with a Russian girl called Anna Pavlova from Yoshkar Ola (her e-mail is loveani2007@yandex.ru). She seems to be a good girl but after reading some scams that happen I want to see if you know anything about this girl. She seemed to be a good person but in the last letters she seems alone to think about money. I have attached a picture for you to look and I put one letter for you see. Would you look at it and tell me what you think? Thank you very much. My name is Paulo and my email is paulvini@hotmail.com Please I need your help.
thank you for your help
Yours,
Paulo

From Anna:
Hello my favourite!!! I am very glad that you learned on the account of the visa. It is pleasant for hearing from you, means to you not all the same, and it very strongly to like me. Yes I went to a travel company and all have learned on the account of my trip to you my favourite. My visa, the passport for travel abroad and the medical insurance will cost approximately 250-300 eur. Also it will be made out about 2-3 weeks. My ticket to you costs approximately 900-1200 eur. In total approximately 1400 eur. It very much greater money, and it is very a shame to me to ask from you the help, but I very strongly love you and I wish to arrive to you. You tell to me can precisely help me? I wait for your letter. Kiss Anna.

From Anna:
Hello my sweet!! I you so can name? Today it was very pleasant to find for me your letter today. In me all it is good. I hope, that you also remain in good mood. I do not take offence at you for your jokes. Yes at us national dish Borch. Today in me difficult day on work was. And I am very tired, but when saw your weariness of the letter as the hand leaves. Today I shall be all the evening long long buildings which I shall read through a little. Dear I think to you, it will be interesting, if I to you shall inform concerning my city a little. My city - Ioshkar Ola one of the most beautiful cities of Russia. In us there live approximately 180 000 person. We have a beautiful wood, pure lakes and various animals in a wood. It is the small information concerning my city. I love your taste in food. But I would like to study your opinion concerning my food. But it not probably actually we while separately. The trust is more tasty than my food not all over the world. I wish to ask you, what you now feel to me? It is important for me and our attitudes. In me to you very much a warm feeling. You the good person and you love me. I feel, that we the attitude shall have good continuation. And how you feel? Dear possibly I shall finish on it the letter. I with impatience with impatience wait to receive news from you. Sincerely yours Anna! P.S....... To me a photo of your city.

From Anna:
Hello my love!!! I am very glad that you will help me this week. It will be very remarkable. I am going to arrive to you to Brazil in it to year. I shall arrive right after that as I shall issue my visa. It will be in December, approximately by December, 20th. I think it it will be good. You asked my data, I am good to you I shall send: Name: Anna Surname: Pavlova The country: Russia City: Yoshkar-Ola Post code: 424000 Street: Krasnoarmeyskaya 59/25. It wash data as you asked. I very strongly love you and I hope we soon we shall meet. I wait for your letter. Kiss Anna.

Irina to Paulo

Hello Paulo,
Yes, she is a scammer. The letters are typical scammers. No medical insurance are needed. As far as I understand (from the cost of the ticket) you are from USA. The visas there are impossible to order in this way. So this is a scammer. Best regards,
Irina

Paulo to Irina

Thank you Irina
Best regards
Paulo

Dating and Matchmacking Inc. - Corporate site