Details
|
| First Name: |
Tanya |
| Location: |
Russia, Novosibirsk |
| Age: |
23 |
| Birth Date: |
18-07-1988 |
Letter 1
Think, i am sure, I have been scammed.
For more then 3 months, i was in contact with a girl called Tanya, 20 years , she lives in Novosibirsk Siberia.
She asked me to send money for clothes, healthcare, driverslicense, language lessons, presents for her friends, sister, parents
I sent a lot of presents and money she asked for because she told me she loved me and I was fallen in love with her.
After I told her i didnt trust the "Western Union" services, she broke all contact.
In total she recieved more then 3000 euro from me
She used the following e mail adresses:
cocaingirl@ngs.ru
tanya_fadeeva@gorodok.net
nastsuka@mail.ru>
black-bride@ngs.ru
I paste some e mail to make it clear:
Wed, 7/30/08 4:43 AM
hi dear xxxxxxx!!
it's nasty9teen.
It will be unexpected letter for u… I don’t know how I must begin it.
At 1st let me tell u the truth about me. I’m not Kate. My real name is Tanya. And I live in Russia. I was born in Great Novgorod but now I live in Novosibirsk. All what I told u before was only information which I must tell all members. I have a boss who called me Kate n who want that I tell everyone that I live in Canada (Vancouver). Please, sorry! I ashamed of telling u that, but now I feel better because I have told u the truth.
I mustn’t talk about percent which I get from site, about my real life, I mustn’t give me telephone number or e-mail, mustn’t take member’s contacts. That’s why I talk with u a little.
Don’t tell anybody about this message please!
Please, don’t call me Tanya in chat if you come to me some time…if u ever want to talk with me…
nobody must know that! i trust u! please, call me Kate in chat n dont talk about this message!!! do u understand what im talkin about??
i hope u r serious man n will do all what i ask. ok? please answer me! Promise me thta u will not talk bout this letter in the chat!!!
Не говори никому при это письмо! это секретно! правилами сайта запрещено контактировать с посетителями сайта!!!! пожалуйста!!
люблю тебя немножко))))))
Wed, 7/30/08 4:11 PM
Dear xxxxxxx!! Th for the letter!!! =)
let me to tell u smth about me:)
I’m a student of Novosibirsk State University, department of psychology, 3 year of education now.
I live with my mummy, daddy n older sister in 2 rooms flat. We r not well off family, that’s why I work there where we met.
In my free time I help my mother in our home duties; I like read, walk with my sister n driving father’s car Also I LOVE to get photos.
I have not computer at home, that’s why I send u letter from Internet-café. And I don’t know when I will check my mail.
Well, now you know who I am.
i m happy that i met u!! u r sooo beautiful person for me!
I will wait ur answer!!!
Thu, 7/31/08 5:39 AM
Hello Dear xxxxx! i got ur letter with photo, thx u r very attractive fellow:)
i have wrote u that i have not computer at home that's why i cant to ceck my mail often:(
im soooo glad that we met each other...
u dont want i work at this job? why? thx, but just tell me why?
if its not difficult 4 u, tell me smth bout u... it's very interesting 4 me:)
Tue, 8/5/08 9:02 PM
Hi again Dear xxxx! I want u to know bout the reason why i work in this site. Read bout my problems n u'll understand. I hope:)
1st gr8 problem is my healf.
2nd - healf of my father.
3rd - our registration. we sold our flat 8 months ago n we still have not registration!!! without it i cant go to hospital, i cant ask people to do Internet in my home, i cant do anything without registration!!!! im so tired of it:( n my parents too..
4th problem is money.... i need money 4 cure, 4 inspection....n so-so-so..
n i need money 4 my students domitory (bout 200$) n for my education (2300$!!!!)
we have not these sums of money! i dunno what to do... i cant work anywhere without registration... i need to change my passport couze im 20 now... n i cant!!! so much problems in the same time.... very difficult 4 me... i have not power to do anything....
sorry 4 this letter, its sad n i m sure u ll worry bout me...
N when u will visit Novosibirsk? i will be glad to c u here!!!! but i could not invite u to live with me couze i live with mummy, daddy n sister in 2rooms flat.
we r not well off family. im working here becouse of money.
if u can, send me some photos of u, wanna see u
when u want to travel to Novosibirsk??
Tanya.
xxxxxxxxx
u r very kind to me...
Thu, 8/7/08 3:51 PM
Darling! thx for the letter. Ok, i know now what i wanted. thx.
what i think? i dunno. I want believe u... But sometimes in my head dab thoughts come... =( sorry.
i really like u! n i want to move with u in xxxxxx...
u said that there r many beautiful girls in xxxxxx.. n i still dont understand why r u single?
Prove? Ur coming to Novo.
I will not have possibility to check my mail.
i have problems with boss at the work, couze our letters...we r playing with fire. dont ask about photos, letters or smth other in chat.
have u get my photos? do u still like me so much?
i fell that i will fall in love very soon... n i afraid it. behold...
kisses!!!!!
Ur Tanya.
xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx
After this mail we start chatting in QIP/ICQ and Yahoo
Reply of Elena:
This scammer (who was not necessarily a female) was having fun with you, too...
cocaingirl@ngs.ru - Cocain Girl?
black-bride@ngs.ru - "black bride" is the name of the dating scam "she" used on you. Russian news papers dubbed the scammers "black brides" (as opposed to "black widows"). The scammer was not even hiding his intentions,
They think that the game is only that much funnier if they dangle the truths in front of the victims eyes, and the victim still swallows the bait.
continue
Here are a few headers she used:
Received: from [80.64.91.63] (account cocaingirl@ngs.ru)
by mx3.intranet.ru (CommuniGate Pro WebUser 4.3.12)
Received: from [212.192.164.28] (account tanya_fadeeva@gorodok.net)
by hermes.nsu.ru (CommuniGate Pro WebUser 4.2)
Received: from [80.64.91.63] by win.mail.ru with HTTP;
Tue, 05 Aug 2008 22:07:27 +0400
From: =?windows-1251?Q?=D2=E0=F2=FC=FF=ED=E0_=D4=E0=E4=E5=E5=E2=E0?=
Received: from [80.64.88.127] (account black-bride@ngs.ru)
by mx7.intranet.ru (CommuniGate Pro WebUser 4.3.11)
Here is a paste of the first e mail i recieved:
Hello Michelle!!!!!!!!!!Thanks huge to u for the latter.It was very pleasant to me to get acquainted with u.I with pleasure with u will correspond,if u want.But unfortunately at present I cannot write to u often.But shortly at my home the internet will be connected.I necessarily will meet u.To a meeting.Tatyana.....Oh,has forgotten to write that at u beautiful features.
I know i am not the only man who was scammed by her.
There is a guy in Paris too, and a lot in Canada.
For me this is a typical scamming/prodating crime.
- The photo's are professional and the girls claims to be poor or "not well off"
-She uses different e mail adresses
-She tells she has no computer
-Father and other family are very ill
-Has problems with registration and ask money to solve
-Asks presents, chocolate, perfume, clothes for her, for her relatives and friends
-She told me 3 times that the money i sent her was stolen
-She contact u very often the first 3 to 4 weeks(more then 20 times a day)
-Later, due to "work" or increasing telephone and sms costs, this stops
-The pro dating disappearing act
"Some scammers will start getting out of the relationship little by little. They will start to write only once a day, then once every two days, and even less (claiming that their work keeps them too busy to write or that phone costs increased).
She closes all the dating websites, breaks every contact, probably she works with other nick names for the next victime!
This is the last step of a typical dating scam!
(started already in Tanyas case as of mid september 2008)
The other pro dating steps are:
Phase #1. Approaching Phase: here webcam
2: "Grooming" "I felt in love with you, do you like me?"
Phase 3: Asking for money
Phase 4: Milking as long as possible
Phase 5: The disappearing act (see above)
I will not explain the different steps in detail, they can be easy"googled"
Its amazing how similar the "Tanya" scam was towards to me.Even her "last" email adress was very clear:Tanya was having fun with me, too...
She even told me and other victims, that her name was Kate and that she lived in Vancouver Canada!
This "adventure" did cost me more than 3.000 PROVED EURO
|
If you have found the girl with whom you communicate in this list and we have saved your heart and money, we will be grateful for a
donation to this site. All the money will go to the further development of the site. We are doing an extensive free help for men by
analyzing their communications with Russian women if suspicions have arisen.
|
|
Make a donation:
10 USD
20 USD
30 USD
40 USD
50 USD
70 USD
100 USD
|
|