Close
Julia unknown

Icq :
E-mail : fireinmysoul80@gmail.com

Details

First Name: Julia
Location: Ukraine, Other
Age: 31
Birth Date: 02-01-1981



click to see 

click to see 

click to see 

Letter 1
Scammer discovered through IP adress with all usual signs of a scam in the letters and suddenly disappears when he has understood that i quickly understood that it was a scam. Even scammer does not wanna waste his time ;)

-----------------------------------------------------------------------

Return-Path:
Received: from COMP2 ([193.192.37.11])

org-name: LDS "Luganskie Domashnie Seti"
org-type: OTHER
address: Ukraine, Lugansk city, Zhukova 4b/1
e-mail: martinlds.net.ua
mnt-ref: LDS-MNT
mnt-by: LDS-MNT
source: RIPE # Filtered

person: Ruslan Fedoseev
address: 91019, Lugansk, kv. Zhukova, 4b,1
phone: +380-50-971-63-97

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------

[b][u]Letter 1:[/u][/b]

Hello my dear and sweet ****!!!

Honey i am very impressed by you and right now I am thinking about youonly and really want to know you better!! I hope you want the same? I am so much interested in knowing you better and who knows may be itwill lead to something big and pure? i want it) so if you want thesame (i hope that yes!) we will find each other in this Internet andbring it to the reality! So, my dear, let's meet. My name is Julia, I am a young girl, wholives in a village Volnovaha, i am 28 years old and still I haven'tfound my love yet..I am very kind, good looking girl who goes in forsport, it is my profession i am fitness trainer so I always keepmyself in a good shape, the strong health in a strong body, it is mymotto! I am friendly,kind and caring, sensitive, loyal andunderstanding, humorous, fun,secure and true and i want to findSpecial, accepting,exciting and wise, truthful and helpful, withhonest pure eyes...Confiding, forgiving, cheerful and bright man) If to speak about my inner features, I am very simple, easy going girlwho wants to love and be loved in all meanings of this word, will youhelp me with this? i hope that yes, because my heart my soul and mybody are longing for real and love fire which is in my soul but i haveno one to give all it!! My sweet, i really hope that you are interested in knowing me betterand who knows may be we are each other's destiny? Let's do it! Pleasewrite me to address Fireinmysoul80@gmail.com With kisses, waiting for your reply,Juli



[u][b]Letter 2:[/b][/u]


Hello dear ****!!! How are you doing?


It is good to meet you. I am glad that we have this chance to get to

know each other!! Thank you for your attention! We do live far away

from each other but I would be foolish to believe that my second half

lives here in my town, when there is a whole world out there and he

could be anywhere in it.


It is my rule i want you to know it. Communication is the key to any

relationship. If you hold things back, it makes it difficult on both

parties involved. You need to be straight forward and honest with your

partner. You are correct in that in order to get respect, you need to

show respect, but you also have to have respect for yourself. Do you

agree with me?


I am hopping that this might turn into a serious relationship and real

communication can never be substituted by virtual one. I feel that

this is a good way to know each other and see if we are a good match.

I am open minded and will discuss any subject or topic openly and

freely. I believe that communication is the key to a long and loving

relationship.


It is hard to meet that special person to share your caress, your

passion and love with. May be we are looking for the same thing?

Someone we can love and who will love us in return? Do you want this?


I am looking for a passionate man that I can give all my love to. I am

looking for happiness, and someone to share my life with. I am ready

to fulfill your dreams and desires and make you a happy man.


So, if you don't mind i will ask you a couple of questions, ok? So

tell me what do you like to do when you are not working? What are your

hobbies? What do you do for a living?


More about myself i will tell you in my next letter, ok? Just want you

to feel a little attraction to me))


I want you to feel free to ask me anything. I will answer you

questions truthfully. I look forward to hearing from you again and I

send you my first kiss. Sincerely yours Julia


[u][b]Letter 3:[/b][/u]

****, hi!!!

My dear you say that i sent a paste letter? no, my dear if i have asked you about your work again I just wanted to know details

of it, not the general meaning i got from you, may be it is my fault that i wrote with another words but still, i meant if you like your job and are you satisfied with it? and also i would like to get one of the photo from you, but still have no it. why? i like the way

you commented my last letter,Julia


[u][b]Letter 4:[/b][/u]

****, hi!! My dear i am sorry i can't write you now i am very busy with my work, sorry will rely later, Julia

If you have found the girl with whom you communicate in this list and we have saved your heart and money, we will be grateful for a donation to this site. All the money will go to the further development of the site. We are doing an extensive free help for men by analyzing their communications with Russian women if suspicions have arisen.
Make a donation: 10 USD   20 USD   30 USD   40 USD   50 USD   70 USD   100 USD