Close
Margarita IVANOVA

Icq :
E-mail : joannagood6@gmail.com - lindycrane8@gmail.com

Scamming scenario : This is about a scammer posted on your site, they sent me the same pictures, with a different name.MARGARITA IVANOVA , they wanted me to send flowers, and money for travel. They are listed on this site as LILIA PERVANCIUC. Ion Greanga St. 12 Appt: 93 Ungheni Moldova MD-3600-(Margarita Address)-----Tsyganova 13 Appt 22 Bendery Moldova MD-3200(Lilia Address)

Details

First Name: Margarita
Location: Moldova, Ungheni
Age: 31
Birth Date: 09-11-1980



click to see 

click to see 

click to see 

More photos of this person

General (22)

Letter 1
TRYIED TO SCAM FOR FLOWERS AND MONEY FOR TRAVEL AND VISA, SCAMMER IS LISTED ON THIS SITE WITH ANOTHER NAME I MOLDOVA. LILIA PERVANCIUC---MARAGAITA IVANOVA

If you have found the girl with whom you communicate in this list and we have saved your heart and money, we will be grateful for a donation to this site. All the money will go to the further development of the site. We are doing an extensive free help for men by analyzing their communications with Russian women if suspicions have arisen.
Make a donation: 10 USD   20 USD   30 USD   40 USD   50 USD   70 USD   100 USD