Close
Natalya ALLURE

Icq :
E-mail : blissnati@yahoo.com

Details

First Name: Natalya
Location: Russia, Penza
Age: 30
Birth Date: 20-07-1978



click to see 

click to see 

click to see 

More photos of this person

General (1)

Letter 1
This scammer is very patient and cunning. It took about 4 months of mailing (every day) when we decided to meet each other.
Till the moment she was in "Moscow" for her interview at the Embassy she never asked for money !
But the moment she needed her touristvisa, she claimed that the Embassy asked 50€ per day as guaranty for
her staying in my country (1.500 € total). She never asked explicit for money but she was suggesting she needed
cash money to obtain her VISA !! And of course she had no such cash money. The Embassy confirmed that this girl never asked for any VISA !! To avoid of being accused to scam she said she never asked money and that it was all my fault we could not see each other, than she broke contact. Her e-mailaddress is blissnati@yahoo.com. Sometimes she uses her mothers name :SAFONOVA



If you have found the girl with whom you communicate in this list and we have saved your heart and money, we will be grateful for a donation to this site. All the money will go to the further development of the site. We are doing an extensive free help for men by analyzing their communications with Russian women if suspicions have arisen.
Make a donation: 10 USD   20 USD   30 USD   40 USD   50 USD   70 USD   100 USD