Close
Olga Egorova

Icq :
E-mail : devochkakrasotulka@rambler.ru

Scamming scenario : i got a nice mail from a russian beaty from Volgograd, her name was olga and she was 25. After a couple of letters i put her to the wall and asked if she was a scammer, and the went allmost angry about my askings, then she say that i can visit her in Russia, but not at her, instead we shall meet in a hotell. And when i asked for her phonenumber...the phone was broken!! Then i started my detectivework on the net...BINGO!! A couple of guys had same letters, i just pasted some lines from the first letter in Google. She uses attleast 2 different mailaccounts This was the account i had from her: marriage-olga@rambler.ru the second was this: devochkakrasotulka@rambler.ru from a german guy!!

Details

First Name: Olga
Location: Russia, Volgograd
Age: 27
Birth Date: 25-08-1984



click to see 

click to see 

click to see 

More photos of this person

General (2)

Letter 1
Hello XXXX!
I am glad to receive the message from you! Thanks for a photo. You very nice.
I know that internet not the best way for acquaintance, but I have decided to try. I am sure you understand, when to you 25 years you start to be realise as hard and difficultly to be alone, without that person who can support in difficult minute. I long time had no relations with the man and consequently I have decided to try to find love in internet, the man from other country, not similar to the Russian alcoholic. I heard much, that foreigners love our women. It proved to be true many examples. They appreciate in us that our Russian Ivan can not notice and apprehend at all as due. Foreigners carry our girls on hands, take away in the wonderful paradise country with a high standard of living and do not understand, how people could live here.
But besides "good" foreigners, I much heard about man who communicates with girls for fun only and spends in empty themselves and another's time. I do not wish to become a victim of similar game, so long correspondence not for me. It is pleasant to me when people prove the words actions and acts, instead of empty promises.
I would like to ask you some questions. Why you search for the girl in Russia? Which qualities you search in the girl? How long time you search partner in Internet? I think enough questions for the first letter.
I wish to tell to you a little about myself. My birthday 25.08.1984. My growth of 169 sm, my weight of 49 kg. I live in the city Volgograd, a city in the southeast of European part of Russia. I live in rented apartment. I have ended medical institute, but work by training very difficultly in Russia. Therefore that to contain myself I was arranged with the seller in shop of youth clothes. Of course it is not about I dream, but it is necessary for me to work, that I could pay the expenses on a life. I am very like read books, to visit cinemas and communicate with friends. And I am very good cook:) it I was learnt by my mum since the childhood. I am formed, cheerful, intellectual girl. Every morning I run that my figure remained same beautiful and harmonious to extreme old.
As to my English, it is good. I do not use translator. I studied English at institute and my speaking is good, but I have some problems with written and design of offers.
Well, I will finish letter. If you have interests in me, I with pleasure will answer any your question. I send you my photo, I hope you will like them. I will wait for your letter and photos.


Olga

If you have found the girl with whom you communicate in this list and we have saved your heart and money, we will be grateful for a donation to this site. All the money will go to the further development of the site. We are doing an extensive free help for men by analyzing their communications with Russian women if suspicions have arisen.
Make a donation: 10 USD   20 USD   30 USD   40 USD   50 USD   70 USD   100 USD