Close
Anna Ashley

Icq :
E-mail : anna_3529@yahoo.com

Scamming scenario : This one has scanned me - before I found out about anti scam sites.Uses Alison Angel (porn model) pix. Also on flirt.com & dateline co.uk sites ----------------------- # Name: Anna Ashley # E-mail: anna_3529@yahoo.com # Address: Ghana , Accra # Phone: 00233273839653 # Seen at: dateline.co.uk http://www.anti-scam.org/scammer/3243.html ----------------------- http://www.stop-scammers.com/letter.asp?id=5380 ------------------ Daiting Scammer Juana Asanti Accra juanaashanti@yahoo.com Name: Anna Ashley ne. Arkoh Email: anna_3529@yahoo.com Address: PO Box 446 Winnebah, Ghana Other Comments: Got scammed by her (�4500) before finding out about anti-scam web sites and am furious. Uses photos of Alison Angel (internet model) phone last used :00233248588110 Says she travels as a nurse between Accra, Winnebah,Achimota and Akim Oda http://www.delphifaq.com/faq/russian_marriage_scams/f1170.shtml?p=24

Details

First Name: Anna
Location: Ghana, Accra
Age: 34
Birth Date: 15-08-1977



click to see 

click to see 

click to see 

More photos of this person

General (8)

Letter 1


If you have found the girl with whom you communicate in this list and we have saved your heart and money, we will be grateful for a donation to this site. All the money will go to the further development of the site. We are doing an extensive free help for men by analyzing their communications with Russian women if suspicions have arisen.
Make a donation: 10 USD   20 USD   30 USD   40 USD   50 USD   70 USD   100 USD