Close
Anastasiya Anastasiya

Icq :
E-mail : anastasiyaaga@ymail.com.

Details

First Name: Anastasiya
Location: United Kingdom, Aberdeen
Age: 30
Birth Date: 24-09-1981



click to see 

click to see 

click to see 

More photos of this person

General (9)

Letter 1
Firstly if I may introduce myself I am currently registered with a dating site in the UK (matchaffinity.com), I am also a UK based Police Officer and because of my background became very suspicious when I was contacted by two russian females who sent letters continuously of template design including similar backgrounds etc. One of the girls I have found to be detailed on your site, fortunately for me I became suspicious of them early on and so they have not managed to extract any monies from me. However I wish to support your excellent work in providing you with further information on both women including up-to-date email addresses and photographs. I am interested in foreign women, so if you have any information or advice on genuine women seeking English men then it would be greatly appreciated. Below are further details on both women and I attach up-to-date photo's in the hope it help you in alerting other genuine people as to what these women are doing. Obviously it is very disappointing when you meet somebody nice only to realise they have other motives. I have e-mailed and alerted Matchaffinity.com. Below are the details of the two women:

The first is known only as Anastasiya and she registered on the Matchaffinity.com site as from Aberdeen, UK (she is from Russia, she gave me her date of birth as 24/09/1981 - if this is correct), and I found her listed on your site as a scam person, she asks would be suitors to communicate on her personal e-mail of anastasiyaaga@ymail.com. The second is known only as Kseniya and both use the same wording in their e-mails, similar circumstances in that they have never known their fathers and all mails are so similar between the two they are like a template. Kseniya is registered on the Matchaffinty.com site as from Birmingham, UK, again she is not, she is based in Russia and asks would be suitors to communicate via her e-mail of ks.muh99@gmail.com (she gave me her date of birth as 09/06/1978 - if this is correct) .

If you have found the girl with whom you communicate in this list and we have saved your heart and money, we will be grateful for a donation to this site. All the money will go to the further development of the site. We are doing an extensive free help for men by analyzing their communications with Russian women if suspicions have arisen.
Make a donation: 10 USD   20 USD   30 USD   40 USD   50 USD   70 USD   100 USD