Close
Patience or felicia Yamoah or Benewaa

Icq :
E-mail : lover41@yahoo.com

Details

First Name: Patience or felicia
Location: Ghana, Accra
Age: 31
Birth Date: 01-01-1981



click to see 

click to see 

click to see 

More photos of this person

General (0)

Letter 1
First connected with her on skype when I foolishly accepted her as a contact. She said her name was Patricia Yamoah, 20, a student at the Universsity of Ghana, but with the Skype name of Angel and an address in Miami, Florida. She claimed to be looking for love. No amount of my trying to dissuade her from seeing me as a love match worked - mentioning my two grown children and my granddaughter. I caught a momentary glimpse of a European girl on video without the audio - dissimilar from the photos she sent me - a dark-skinned beautiful girl with blue eyes. She signed off saying she loved me and then E-mailed a poem from some web site (author Travis Alcom). There was a gap in the communication but then I received an E-mail describing some financial problems to do with school fees. She then sent another actually asking for money. Stupidly, it was a pro-forma because a person whom she previously tried to scam was on the E-mail declaring his undying love. It was on this E-mail that her banking details appeared: Felicia Benewaa could have money sent to a Kumasi bank which was a Western Union agency.

If you have found the girl with whom you communicate in this list and we have saved your heart and money, we will be grateful for a donation to this site. All the money will go to the further development of the site. We are doing an extensive free help for men by analyzing their communications with Russian women if suspicions have arisen.
Make a donation: 10 USD   20 USD   30 USD   40 USD   50 USD   70 USD   100 USD