Close
Grace Grace

Icq :
E-mail : bemy_love2010@ymail.com

Details

First Name: Grace
Location: Ghana, Accra
Age: 30
Birth Date: 01-01-1982



click to see 

click to see 

Letter 1
Her myyearbook.com profile says she's from NY. NY. and she's 34 years old. I messeged her and we started chatting. Someone else i guess she tried to scamm posted josiemodel.ca. So I looked into it, then got curious and started to investigate further, realizing she's got pics and video all over the web. So i ask her questions and she gets deffensive, talking how god fearing and faithful she is but still being like i'm the one. Of coarse i'm falling for it. But now, no way. I just went through 100 pages on this site and was amazed at how many times I see her face. I sent everyone a messege. We will see if she try's to chat again. If so, I am going to post everyone of these names to her.After a few chats I asked her her age, she said 32 and then the other night she stuck her foot in her mouth in a conversation mentioned she was 30 and I was older, so I said 32 and she replied, oh yes 32, lol (BUSTED) so I hope she gets caught and learns a huge lesson. She's to pretty to be wasting it all away.

This is amazing! I have been involved in chat with a girl who calls herself , Grace, Her profile picture (on myyearbook.com is \"lucky live\") is the same girl as in the many pictures on this site, (Grace Amoah, Alice Mensah,Blessing Okoh and so on) just look through and you see her face nearly every other page, incredible. I am absolutely positive. The girl in the photo is on my facebook friends list, her name is Josie Ann Miller, retired model. Also, there is a web site of this girl called, josiemodel.ca . Also, she has video on tube8.com and youtube.com The girl I am chatting with says that is her and they are trying to tarnish her name and the photos are old. I don’t know after all I’ve seen, heard and observed. The only way I’ll be convinced it if she video chats with me or sends me a video of her talking directly to me.
I have a email address to chat with her, she always chats really late at night. Her time it’s like 2-3 a.m. bemy_love2010@ymail.com or phone# (international)011-233-540-865390
I hope someone catches her. She’s hurting people.

If you have found the girl with whom you communicate in this list and we have saved your heart and money, we will be grateful for a donation to this site. All the money will go to the further development of the site. We are doing an extensive free help for men by analyzing their communications with Russian women if suspicions have arisen.
Make a donation: 10 USD   20 USD   30 USD   40 USD   50 USD   70 USD   100 USD