Close
Smith i

Icq :
E-mail : brandy2love@hotmail.com/smithbrandy007@yahoo.com

Scamming scenario : met this girl in may!! she took me for 20,000 before i found out she was using dawson millers pics, her name is brandy rose smith. out of perugia italy. shocking 2 me. a real pro. also will use a fake check made out in your name she claims she got for winning a scholarship prise. the check is used as bait to get you 2 pay for her needs. saying you will get your money back. also has ties with a scamming layer. be ware. dawson miller is a teen porn queen was contacted by this girl saying she was looking for romance and business partner as she owns her own business. well after chatting for a few months i grew a little supisious of her as she started asking for help with money saying she would pay it back after her job was done. well i sent her what she wanted which was 5000.00 that was 4 months ago and haven't seen the money. she claims that she has over 200,000 dollars but can't touch it saying all the bank machines are broken. found out she is nigeria go figure. did some checking and found out that she uses more than 1 email address some of the ones are mmsinmeon@yahoo.com brattbrandy@yahoo.com and brandy007@yahoo.com beware she also send pic of other people that she claims are of her

Details

First Name: Smith
Location: Italy, Perugia
Age: 34
Birth Date: 18-05-1978



click to see 

If you have found the girl with whom you communicate in this list and we have saved your heart and money, we will be grateful for a donation to this site. All the money will go to the further development of the site. We are doing an extensive free help for men by analyzing their communications with Russian women if suspicions have arisen.
Make a donation: 10 USD   20 USD   30 USD   40 USD   50 USD   70 USD   100 USD